
Unused picture from EW photoshoot.
This isn't really a post. Just a picture.
Here's where I found it
(and where they found it)
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
cool cool I guess
Posted by Anonymous at 5:56 PM 0 comments
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Meeting "Fellow" Twilighters
So yesterday I was with my roommate in the couches (the basic meeting place at my tiny school) hanging out with all her sorority friends. Now, they aren't really typical sororities here since they're all local, but they're not as atypical as my friend would like to believe. They're the Christian sorority and alot of the girls are really sweet-I even considered pledging. Well, I'm glad I didn't-they're a bit too exclusive (despite being a Christian local sorority) for me. But in the couches it was only a few of Hailey's pledge sisters and her big, and we were having the first really good conversation that included me ever.
Amazingly enough it was not about Twilight. Not at first. Then Hailey's big said "Oh! So do any of you know the Twilight books?"
...well of course Hailey knows how I spend my time. And I know she knows how I spend my time. So my reaction was half guilty interest and half sinking heart feeling. Thank goodness a few of the other girls were all "Oh I so read those and I loved them!" before Hailey sortof laughed and said "Yeah Alisha 'dabbles' in Twilight." I'm hoping they missed the sarcasm. It was obvious that everyone knew how silly it is when the comments after that were kind of ridiculing. Not of me, but of the phenomenon itself.
Anyway, after all that died down, Hailey's big finished her story, telling all of us that "the Cullen Foundation" supports Austin College. That made me happy, but I was still a bit preoccupied by the reception of Twilight in our group. It's amazing how so many people can love it, talk together loving it, and still talk down to each other for loving it in the same conversation. It's not that drastic, but it was kind of what went down in the couches.
So Cullens, we support you too! .....just...secretly, that's all.
Posted by Alisha at 9:36 AM 1 comments
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Meeting Fellow "Twilighters"
So today in my scriptwriting class, we were supposed to divide into groups of two and read the other persons script out-loud and so I was sitting next to this one girl, and you know that whole, we're sitting next to each other so lets be partners look? Well, we exchanged one of those and started reading each others scripts.
Well, back on the first day of that class, we were going around the room, introducing ourselves and saying what our favorite movie is, and so I said Amelie, and that girl said (well I don't really remember what she said first, but then she said) "but as soon as it comes out Twilight will be my favorite" So, of course, I took a mental note of that.
I had been waiting to strike up a conversation and possibly make a new friend with this girl who clearly loved Twilight as much (if not more) than I do.
And so today was the perfect chance! And so we had a good little chat, in which the fact that I like Jacob came up, and she, of course, hated him. It was actually funny, when I mentioned I was a Jacob fan, her face fell a little, and she was like "oh." But our conversation went on friendly-ly (I just made up that word. You'll live. I thought it would fit here) and we talked about all kinds of Twilight things.
Like she was saying how Stephenie Meyer was such an amazing writer, and since I was trying to make a friend, I merely replied "or something," to keep myself from saying something along the lines of, "Well actually she's kind of a terrible writer, but she sure does something right, doesn't she?"
Anyways, Twilight sure can bring people together can't it? I guess that's my point. And that sounded really really lame.
Umm the end!
PS: look at our new blog
Posted by Anonymous at 6:38 PM 0 comments
If you want to read about something other than Twilight.
Alisha and I made another blog. Perhaps you want to check it out?
Posted by Anonymous at 1:12 PM 0 comments
Saturday, September 6, 2008
Why Not Edward. No, that's not a question.
I have to say that Edward's "perfection" gets a little annoying. Everything he does is parent-like. Yes, that's how he has to be with Bella. But he acts like there is no other way to react. Sometimes it seems like there is no other way for him to love her except to protect her. Yes, it's romantic and yes, I gushed over it. But in retrospect? It almost makes their relationship seem empty. A balance with a more normal side of a relationship would be oh so welcome. To me at least. Others might have lost my drift a long time ago. Sorry bout that.
On a side note, why are the "best" love stories the epic ones? Doesn't anyone know what love looks like outside dangerous escapes and forbidden romances? Have people not realized what true love is in a relationship free of intense extraneous emotions? Or worse, is "true love" just a regular relationship marked with adrenaline? Well, I think maybe love is never true or false, and maybe it doesn't have an obvious marker. Maybe all our relationships are just varying degrees of good and bad.
Okay back on topic. So I'm going to try to explain my annoyance at Edward better. Basically, I think their relationship focuses way too much on the clash between her humanness and his vampire-ness. I know it's a big deal, no need to comment on the obviousness. But if she's planning on becoming a vampire like him so that they are equal for once, don't you think it'd be a good idea if they focus on other things in their relationship? Once that obstacle was cleared, or was decided to be cleared, it shouldn't be the draw of their relationship. There should be other...compatibilities, even though the human vs. vampire thing isn't exactly compatible. I know it's hard to make true love relationships seem different from others without professions of true love every other sentence, but there is more to love than that.
I know there are other things, but it would be nice if a book reassured the normal human of true love's existence. Instead, this book just makes me want to find a vampire. But, no, it has to go and be all fictional.
Posted by Alisha at 6:08 PM 1 comments
Something clever
Well it's been awhile. I'm back at school, and have been busy having all kinds of fun. Alisha finally got mad at me because I hadn't posted in so long, so here I am.
So. Edward vs. Jacob.
blahblahblah.
I don't really know what to say about this. Alisha's post is kinda too long so I don't really want to go back to see what she wrote and make some kind of lame argument. Its not like anything I say will get all you Jacob-haters to see the light and be like "Oh, thank you Kelly! Jacob is so amazing, and always has been! Why didn't I see that before!?"
So I just really like him because I don't think he's an asshole like everyone else seems too. He doesn't want Bella to be with Edward 1) because he wants her (which is a perfectly fine reason) and 2) because Edward is a vampire and he is a werewolf (or something). So he hates vampires because he was taught to do so from a very young age. Plus, Edward doesn't like Jacob for awhile too, you know. And sure, he changes his mind, because he's all perfect and everything. Yeah, Jacob does do some kind of dick-ish things. But I forgive him. I dunno, he just wants what he thinks is best for Bella, just like Edward. They just think differently.. because Jacob is 15, and Edward is 105. So of course Edward will do things better.
Now don't get me wrong, I love Edward. But since he isn't real. I'm all for finding myself a good Jacob. And all along I wanted Bella to end up with Edward.
Well so I read Alisha's post again. And she has a lot of good reasons for loving Edward (what an accomplishment, really. It's so difficult to find things about him to love isn't it). And here I have no real reasons as to why I actually love Jacob. I'll try to put them into words (and probably fail miserably).
Okay so. Pretty much everything he does I think is perfectly justified. Excluding that whole, "I'm going to kill myself if you don't kiss me," thing. But even that did serve its purpose, and I don't know how else he could have convinced Bella that she did actually love him, which she needed to know.
Also, it seems like everyone thinks he becomes a dick after he turns into a werewolf, but seriously, he couldn't go see her and tell her what happened. There wasn't anything else he could have done. I mean really. He was being amazing by finding a way to tell her what was going on. Then she figures it out and everythings all awesome again aaaaaaaaaaand:
There's a vampire back at Bella's house!
"Holy Strawberries Batman, we're in a jam!"
Of course Jacob doesn't want her to go, Bella is being crazy. There's a very smart vampire chasing her, it could very easily be a trap. Of course though it isn't, it's wonderful Alice, so thats lucky for Bella. Then blahblahblah Jacobs angry. Beeeeeecauseeeeeeeeee he thought Bella really liked him but she's all, OH GROSS JACOB GO AWAY I WANNA BE WITH ALICE. Okay so it isn't really like that. But that's probably how he feels. She would obvioiusly rather be with Alice, because Jacob doesn't want to be in the same place as her (because he's just a little baby werewolf and he doesn't want to fursplode and hurt her). He's angry and hurt and I don't blame him. Suuuuuuuure when they get back from Italy he acts a little childish trying to get back at Bella by getting her in trouble... but we all make mistakes. He did feel bad.
And I don't really want to go through everything he does in Eclipse and say why I think it's okay and why I still love Jacob after that. Besides the whole "kiss me or I go die" thing, I can't honestly think of anything that needs to be debated. And he's just wonderful in Breaking Dawn. Sure, he gets a little over-angry, but Bella and Edward shouldn't be having sex while she's so breakable and he's so... made of stone.
And lastly: Taylor Lautner is freaking adorable. Sooo go Jacob!!!!
Okay well. This is getting far too long. I'm going to end this now with a few random things.
The difference between me and my roommate (according to her):
"You like pretty boys. I don't like pretty boys. I like handsome men."
And it's true.
Here are some nice pictures:
This picture is adorable and makes me super-happy. Taylor Lautner is especially cute in that picture, and beautiful in this one (and Alisha is wrong for not not agreeing with me.)
And because I have nowhere else to put this:
Listening to: The Mountain Goats radio on Pandora.
woo!
Posted by Anonymous at 12:25 PM 1 comments
Monday, August 25, 2008
Lights! Camera! Stagnation!
So it appears this blog isn't going to be anywhere near flying altitude anytime soon since we can't even get it off the ground.
To solve it, I'm going to start our very first entry debating Twilight issues. Before Breaking Dawn, it was a bit more opposed, but no big deal. The overused, inevitable question is-Jacob or Edward?
Being a romantic sucker who should have been born at least fifty years ago, I obviously choose Edward. Also, Jacob is a jerk after he transforms in New Moon. Now, I do admit he redeemed himself in Breaking Dawn. Well, more than redeemed, I absolutely loved him after Part Two. But nonetheless, I rather disliked him during New Moon and hated him in Breaking Dawn. He started so sweet and happy, but then he turns bitter and stops caring about anyone except himself. I understand that you can hurt someone badly when you're caught up by emotion, but wouldn't you feel some kind of guilt or regret after? He doesn't seem to care whether or not he hurts Bella so long as he gets what he wants. Yes, I think he does believe he's best for her, but I'm willing to bet it's a little biased.
And he stays so short-sighted! His character gets so exaggerated with the bloodsucker-hating. On and on he immediately assumes the worst, only grudgingly giving Edward points for letting Bella see him and for leaving for her own sake in New Moon. Edward starts as stubborn as Jacob, but eventually gives Jacob a little slack.
Okay there's one reason why I see why Bella and Jacob could work. Her relationship with Edward is very much influenced by and focused on him being a vampire and her a human. Bella and Jacob's interaction outside myth stuff is documented well in New Moon. You actually see them just hang out and do things without the distraction of otherworldly things. Her reference to him as her sunshine makes a lot of sense, so I can see why people could be Team Jacob.
But nonetheless, he is a cocky ass the rest of the time. Even when he "softens" into "her Jacob," I hate him because he just manipulates her with that. If more than half of him is that jerk (and you only know nice Jacob for half a book until Breaking Dawn when it doesn't matter) then there's no way I can root for him.
And, of course, Edward is so awesome! When Stephenie Meyer isn't writing him as emanating vampire-ness, he just rocks. He's smart but not arrogant about it. He's got a wry sense of humor that absolutely matches his crooked, mocking smile. When they're on their way back from Port Angeles, she asks him why he doesn't eat people. Of course, that's awesome, but think about all the other ways he denies what he is. He doesn't act like someone who has gone to several ivy league colleges, travelled around the world, and become a talented musician as well as music connoisseur. All that among being a person who experiences everything faster, louder, more clearly than the human he pretends to be. How do you pretend that? By being amazing, that's how.
Posted by Alisha at 5:27 PM 2 comments
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
ABSOLUTELY FREAKING HILARIOUS
Thanks Alisha
Twilight Trailer Spoof
Seriously, watch it.
woo on-topic post!
Posted by Anonymous at 9:41 PM 0 comments
Monday, August 4, 2008
I'm glad I saw Epic Movie
Because if Alisha can.... (which apparently she can't, she decided to take that post down. But whatever, I'm leaving this up.)
here :)
Anyways, so I can make this somewhat on-topic: I'm currently re-reading Breaking Dawn. Cool, cool.
I really just wanted to give you a (more) beautiful man to look at. (He is more beautiful than the guy Alisha made a post about and then deleted.)
Heheh so who gets my title?
Posted by Anonymous at 6:26 PM 1 comments
Friday, August 1, 2008
hahahah you said OME
Oh Alisha.
I'm getting pretty stoked about this book/release party. (It helps when you don't listen to the small selection of hippie music I borrowed from my roommate last year. ie: Find the Cost of Freedom by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young (I have more than that but for some reason I can't stop listening to that song); as awesome as they are, it makes you feel very... mellow? Oh hippies, we love you! I hope this parenthesis thing makes sense.) Thanks to Alisha and Gail, I will for sure be getting my book at midnight! They are the best. Hopefully I won't get tired around 10 like I have been recently.
Soooooooo Alisha's being lame and wont wear a shirt if we make them. (Everyone call her lame! hah, everyone.) She wants to "dress up" or something. pfht. Well I can't think of anything else interesting for you to waste your time with. I should find some better "get excited" music. Goodbye everyone!
Posted by Anonymous at 5:39 PM 0 comments
Thursday, July 31, 2008
Oh My Edward.
It's today. In less than seven hours I will be standing in front of a Barnes and Noble to get my ticket to get my book at midnight tonight. It's such an adrenaline rush, but it's bittersweet. I know that the end is coming. As I hope we all know, the anticipation is the best part. Once you've read it, there's no going back.
Just because it's been on my mind because it's so obvious, I have to say that I officially love Robert Pattinson. Not Edward, I'm pretty sure that's already established. I'm such a creeper, but listening to the actor's dry, ironic humor about the ridiculous Twilight phenomenon and listening to him sing and play is just too much. I can only hope I find a person as talented and funny (and not to mention attractive) for myself.
Posted by Alisha at 10:12 PM 1 comments
Saturday, July 26, 2008
Whump, Bumble, and Gentileschi!
Hooray for nonsense words! Always a good way to start things off, I mean look at Dumbledore's welcoming speeches!
Now, I won't start with the Harry Potter thing since it's starting to get overused and it's not very exciting to begin with. I promise we'll get to it eventually, if only to check it off the list.
So last night Kelly and I spent a good amount of time making and remaking scenes for a mockumentary of the making of Twilight. What exactly is it, you ask? We are making fun of all the silly questions the actors get asked, the way the actors respond, the characters, the phenomenon, the fans, and anything else we find funny. It's not very good, but we find it very funny in theory.
Since the next book is coming out in less than six days and because Kelly and I probably never go a day without sortof thinking about the books or the movie, we've been trying to do things on our Twilight checklist recently. What I mean is, whenever we hang out, we try to work on our movie or blog. Two out of three times we just search on the Twilight imdb message boards because, really, where else do you get good up to date reliable fanatic information? Though I have to admit that the twilightmoms news page is definitely bookmarked on my browser.
Sometimes I'm embarassed by my level of obsession, and then I think about how bored I would be otherwise. That's about when I give up my dreams of reading all the classic literature this summer and going back to college as a suave classics expert. Not that they were realistic in any way; probably about as realistic as every fans' dream of Edward coming to life (and loving them of course) and mine to meet Robert Pattinson. Oops, I said it. Oh well, it's not much of a secret and it's not one I'm anxious to hide. Come on, wouldn't it be cool to be friends with famous people? And please don't lump me with crazy fans who want to rip his clothes off with their teeth without even knowing him. After all the interviews and all the videos, he's just my favorite cast member to listen to (and look at, but everyone knows that).
On that note, I'd also like to meet James Herriot, Jasper Fforde, Charlotte Bronte, and a very attractive British guy (I don't have a specific one in mind, I just have a very persistent dream of falling in love with a Brit). Wow this post is longer than I though it'd be, but it's just a preliminary, if you really care to get to know us before we start writing post. I'm sorry that it's taking so long for us to get our acts together and get this going. I feel bad, but since no one's reading, not too bad. (I absolutely love how this draft autosaves every two minutes, it's such a godsend)
So you can get a lovely picture of myself in your mind when I talk, I'll do a little glass bubble time and tell you about me. Hopefully it's not a conventional "About Me!" paragraph. The only normal thing I'll say-I have a very fickle, many sided personality that you will see different perspectives of. I love words too much, as you'll learn over and over again. Satire is one of the most beautiful things in the world, it makes me happy. I like the color green but wear the color blue most. I love little details on works of art, like sheep on a hill, or a bug on a rock. Robin Hood is my favorite Disney movie and hero. That's All I Ask of You is my favorite love song. I'd rather be at the beach, but it's a very tough decision. My favorite utensil is a spoon, the best foods are eaten with them-ice cream and baked potatoes! My guilty pleasures include manga, mystery books, kids books, and frozen fish sticks.
I love books, mostly fiction because they give you somewhere to go that isn't where you are. It lets you be someone else for a while, which is good for all of us since we are self-centered beings. And they use words, which are very strict and limited in meaning if you think about it, but we can take advantage of this because our imagination creates this wonderful version of these words. We are allowed to have our very own experience of Jane Eyre or Ender's Game or Twilight. My favorite thing is reading my favorite books for the first time. It's not possible more than once, and when you begin you don't know if you will enjoy it. But if you do like it, reading it the first time is the best experience. Reading Twilight the first time was an absolute rush-think of all the emotion you experienced! It gave you chills every time and you experienced all the surprises and revelations along with Bella. What can be better than that?
Aww, I love Twilight. It's made life so exciting for absolutely no reason. It's continued our consumer frenzy (but since it's a book frenzy, I'm 100% for it) from Harry Potter, it's given us another ideal "man" to slobber over ("man" because he's technically too young but sounds better than guy, not because he's a vampire), and it's given in a form that keeps giving. You can re-experience it again and again and you read it differently every time. Books, people, are the answer.
That's it for now, later days!
Posted by Alisha at 6:59 PM 1 comments
Thursday, July 24, 2008
Dear Alisha,
No one will read our blog if no one writes in it. It's your turn. Do you check this?
Posted by Anonymous at 2:14 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Holy Kleenex, Batman! It was right under our nose's and we blew it!
In the spirit of the greatest movie I think I have ever seen, I'm all crazy about Batman currently, and the old movie/TV shows are possibly the most hilarious things ever. Especially Robin, and among his many "HOLY ___ BATMAN!" quotes, I have to say this is one of my favorites.
And now I realize this is a twilight blog, and soon enough, possibly, Alisha and I will have another blog open to talk about other things, (like how freaking awesome The Dark Knight was! Am I right?! Of course I am.) so I'll try and refrain from getting too off-topic while writing here.
Now I haven't read Twilight in awhile, and by awhile I think it's been since about the beginning of the summer. So I'll be sure to re-read it before we really get going.
I guess I'm going to first talk about things I would like to bring up in future blogs; things I would like to argue with Alisha about. However, I actually have no ideas right now. You know, besides the whole, she hates Jacob, I'm a little bit in love with him. So that will come, as well as other ideas once I've read the books again (hopefully).
So all in all, it looks like this was a pretty pointless post. I just really wanted to write something with that title. I guess this way you readers (are there any? I don't think so.) could see a little more about who I am? What better way to do this than a long unimportant list of random things about myself?
The Giver just might be the greatest book ever; everyone should read it many many times. I'm petrified of Oompa Loompas (from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, not Tim Burton's version). Beethoven's piano sonatas are absolute genius. I think I might be as scared of velociraptors as the guy who writes xkcd. If you've ever read Jurassic Park, you must feel the same way. (The movie makes them scary but they are just absolutely terrifying in the book.) I just stumbled across this and I really liked it. Stumble probably ruined any chance I had of doing well away at college this year, but I love it all the same. I don't think I can count the number of times I have read Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow (as well as the rest of the Shadow series), The Giver, any Harry Potter book, or Twilight. I have a Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time kite hanging up in my room that I stole from my brother years ago. My Complete Tales and Poems of Winnie the Pooh book recently came off my shelf and I remembered how amazing those stories are. Frankenstein was probably the first book I read for school that I really got into and thoroughly enjoyed, but I didn't read a lot of the books I was supposed to (like The Picture of Dorian Gray, which I will read soon). I think Oscar Wilde is a wonderful genius, even knowing that he seduced straight men and slept with teenage boys (but you shouldn't hate him, so did the Romans! and no one hates them).
I feel like I'm talking too much about books. Beethoven's 6th symphony can put anyone in an awesome mood (thanks Disney for making Fantasia and seeing to it that I grew up listening to that song). I usually hate shopping and after many failed attempts of finding a prom dress, I played the 4th movement of Resphigi's Pines of Rome on the way to our last stop and found the greatest dress ever. The only thing I've ever enjoyed studying is poetry translations I did in Latin last year and my Senior year of high school (Cicero's Pro Archia and the beginning of The Aneid, and as much as Cicero's "sentences" sucked to translate he had some brilliant things to say). This paragraph makes me feel like a huge nerd, but I swear I'm normal.
Everyone should watch the movie Amelie (and listen to the soundtrack). I'm sort of in love with Michael J. Fox from his Back to the Future days. Also with Gene Kelly, from all of his days. Singing in the Rain is an amazing movie and as much as I love Gene Kelly, the real stars of that movie were Donald O'Connor (just watch this and you'll see what I mean) and Jean Hagen. Oh also, I'm taking French next year instead of Latin and the only reason is so that when I go to France I can somehow meet Gaspard Ulliel (and speak French because it' just makes more sense that way). My iPod died recently and the warranty ran out only a few months before. I guess it's okay though because all of my music wouldn't fit on the old 30 gig one.
I have to go clean my room now because it's always messy and my mom is having company over tonight. Of course they won't even see my room, but what can I do.
Okay the end finally!
Posted by Anonymous at 8:30 PM 0 comments
Monday, July 21, 2008
What the hell we're doing.
I suppose it could also be called who the hell we are, since you don't know that either. "We" are two highly intelligent, well-spoken, witty persons who decided to take on the very original "challenge" of discussing the book Twilight. Just kidding, that isn't entirely true. In reality, "we" are two college students (girls, of course) who are often bored and have some of our most interesting conversations about Twilight. I thought it would be great to have someone talk about Twilight-every up and down-without being completely one sided. It seems like people love it or hate it. I enjoyed reading all the books, but I haven't deluded myself into thinking that has all that much literary merit. So that's the main reason I'm doing this.
I guess I missed a few main points about this and jumped right into my story, but to clarify-we are going to discuss any aspect of Twilight-the book, the movie, the phenomenon, etc. We chose a discussion, because you'll get to read more than one opinion. Personally, one opinion can get boring. This way you get variety!
Just so yall are prepared (oh btw, we're from Texas)-one, I doubt that you will agree with everything we say (especially since Kelly and I have two different opinions, it would be hard for you to manage both) and two, it will probably be like a conversation and not a review. I promise I will make fun of Kelly for some of her opinions and you'll probably get to know our personalities well through this. So, please have your own opinions and feel free to comment or email with them. That's not an open invitation for bashing, but I do love a good debate. And comment away as if you were friends in on the conversation, it will help us feel like someone is actually reading this.
So now that I'm done blathering, I hope you get the gyst (is that spelled right? is that even a real word?) of our blog. Sooo enjoy and/or welcome!
Postscript: Right, Im Alisha and my partner in crime is Kelly. (:
Postpostscript: Im way cooler than Kelly.
Postpostpostscript: Thats definitely a joint email so you would be emailing both of us. None of this emailing her stuff.
Posted by Alisha at 6:35 PM 0 comments
Greetings Interweb!
Kelly's blagging! (any xkcd fans?)
These first two posts are to explain what the hell we are doing. If you haven't caught on, there are two people running this blog. Whhhhy you ask? Very good question, to which I will respond: "Why not?"
Anyways, it seems everyone's read Twilight, my dear friend Alisha and I wanted to talk about it on the internet. We feel we may have different views about the book from other crazed fangirls, and perhaps will be severely abused for certain comments. HOWEVER: let me assure we are just as fangirl-y as the rest of you, (perhaps more? but hopefully less of the "crazed") so hopefully you will take into consideration our thoughts. Well we're not trying to convince you of anything, we just wanted to write our ideas, continue arguments (Jacob: good or annoying?), and such that will hopefully entertain the masses.
I think that with the first two entries combined you should get a good idea of what we're about. I probably missed making some huge point, but hopefully Alisha did not.
Also, we (more me than Alisha) have been keeping up with the making of the movie (I would find things and tell her about them right away), and while the movie isn't so much "being made" anymore. I will do my best to pass on especially awesome new information, even though I'm pretty sure you all are just as skilled at finding new things (if not more), so if you have anything you feel should be shared with the world, leave a comment, or you can even email me! (I guess you could email Alisha, but as you can probably already tell, I'm quite a bit cooler than she is.)
So after our blogs send us an email, leave a nice comment (hell, you can leave a nasty one for all I care), or.. do something else? I feel like there should be more options, but I can't think of any, so whatever. This is already too long of an entry. I hope you enjoy our conversations! (which will come soon, I promise!)
OH PS! We're gonna write about other books, on a different account, so as soon as that gets going, we will be sure to let you know!
PPS: After reading my entry, Alisha has subtly hinted I should specify that it is a joint email, so it doesn't matter who you're emailing. We'll both get it. So send emails to twilightalk@gmail.com.
Posted by Anonymous at 6:24 PM 0 comments